mardi 28 février 2012

Les mises à jour



Pierre Barouh : http://france.retrojeunesse60.com/pierrebarouh.htm

Michel Delpech : http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/michel.delpech.html

Gérard Lenorman : http://france.retrojeunesse60.com/gerardlenorman.htm

Michel Sardou :  http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/michel.sardou.html




Élaine Bédard : http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/elaine.bedard.html

Éric et les Gamins : http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/eric.et.les.gamins.html

Les Jades : http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/jades.html

Les Loups :  http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/loups.html

Les Monstres :  http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/monstres.html

Danièle Ouimet : http://www.retrojeunesse60.com/danielle.ouimet.html




Mike Brant : http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/mike.brant.htm

Alain Chamfort :  http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/alainchamfort.htm

Alain Delorme : http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/alaindelorme.htm

France Gall :  http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/france.gall.htm

Gérard Palaprat :  http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/gerardpalaprat.htm

Shake : http://vedettes70.retrojeunesse60.com/shake.htm


Le Groupe Karo Web Communications
-------------------------------------------------------------